La Forêt by Dr. Bullens

La Forêt by Dr. Bullens

Exclusive to our spa hotel in Belgium

Renowned dermatologist Dr Yolande Bullens-Goessens has developed an innovative and exclusive medical beauty line built on her many years of experience. Exclusive to our spa hotel in Belgium, La Forêt by Dr. Bullens is a luxurious system care concept based on proven high-tech cosmetic constituents and premium-quality, highly dosed active ingredients sourced from nature.

The secret of La Forêt by Dr. Bullens

  • Paraben- and silicone-free
  • Not tested on animals
  • Based on ethical criteria
  • Dermatologically tested and perfume-free
  • Includes many vegan products
  • Non comedogenic

Natural high-tech for every stage of life

Anti-ageing

Beauty and nurture for more mature skin. Thalasso algae and thermal water nourish the skin with bountiful moisture. Hyaluronic acid, Argireline and lecithin have a plumping effect, making the skin smoother, and eliminating wrinkles and fine lines. Her unique active ingredient formulas reduce age spots and stimulate the production of collagen for a radiant complexion and smoother, younger looking skin.

Anti-acne

The ideal range for young, problem-prone skin. Grape seed extracts combined with aloe vera and medicinal clay reduce skin inflammation and rebalance sebaceous gland activity. Acne, blemishes and irritations are visibly improved. The skin is harmonised and soothed.

Men

Makes (his) skin feel brand new: aloe vera nourishes and moisturises hard-working masculine skin. Grape seed extracts, natural active ingredients from the sea and antibacterial ingredients combat minor skin problems and soothe razor burn. Panthenol and menthol supply an extra energy boost.

Body Thalasso

Beauty, nourishment and wellbeing using the power of the sea. The Body Thalasso series contains highly effective Thalassic seaweed as well as thermal water – supremely moisturising active ingredients that visibly tone the body’s silhouette.

Signature facials La Forêt by Dr. Bullens

Anti-ageing treatment

Ideal for sensitive and mature skin

Cleanse, ozone steam treatment, vitamin A exfoliation, eyebrow shaping, 3D hyaluronic acid treatment ampoule, relaxing head and face massage, face mask, anti-ageing day cream with hyaluronic acid, plant extracts and premium natural oils.

Anti-aging treatment (90 min) 129,00

Anti-acne treatment

For young skin, irritations and neurodermatitis

A treatment for young skin prone to acne and blemishes and/or for greasy skin. Also suitable for restoring more mature skin subject to hormonal and physical changes that bring about a variety of skin complaints. Ozone steam treatment, thorough pore extractions, eyebrow shaping, gentle enzyme exfoliating treatment, relaxing head and face massage, cleansing mask, balancing day cream.

Anti-acne treatment (45 min)75,00
Anti-acne treatment (75 min)105,00

La Forêt men

Purely for men

A skincare programme designed to meet the specific needs of masculine skin. Intelligent active ingredient formulations and highly concentrated constituents restore the skin’s equilibrium. Minerals and trace elements lost through stress or exercise are replenished. Cleanse, ozone steam treatment, comedone extraction, eyebrow shaping, relaxing head and face massage, mask, day cream.

La Forêt men treatment95,00

La Forêt by Dr. Bullens products and treatments are available exclusively at the Spa Retreat La Forêt at our spa hotel in Belgium and in our webshop.

1Reviews Restaurant La Source
Close

La Forêt by Dr. Bullens

La Forêt by Dr. Bullens

Le Dr. Yolande Bullens-Goessens, dermatologue renommée, a traduit sa vaste expertise dans l’élaboration de la ligne de cosmétiques Doctor’s-Brand : La Forêt by Dr. Bullens est un système complet de soins basé sur des composants cosmétiques high-tech et des principes actifs naturels de très haut de gamme et fortement concentrés.

Le secret de La Forêt by Dr. Bullens

  • Exempt de parabène et de silicone
  • Sans recours à l’expérimentation animale
  • Développement respectueux de l’éthique
  • Testé dermatologiquement et sans parfum
  • De nombreux produits de la ligne sont strictement vegan
  • Sans substance comédogène

High-tech naturelle pour chaque étape de la vie

Anti-âge

Soin et beauté pour peau mature. Les algues thalasso et l’eau thermale apportent une excellente hydratation à la peau. Acide hyaluronique, argireline et lécithine pour combler, lisser la peau et effacer les ridules et rides d’expression. Ces principes actifs d’exception contribuent à la réduction des taches pigmentaires et stimulent la production naturelle de collagène. Le teint est lumineux, la peau lissée et d’apparence visiblement rajeunie.

Anti-acné

Une ligne parfaite pour les problèmes de peau de la jeunesse. Pour réduire le stress de la peau et réguler la fonction des glandes sébacées, l’extrait de raisin combiné à l’aloe vera et de la terre médicinale fait des miracles. Acné, impuretés et irritations sont notoirement atténués. La peau est harmonisée et durablement apaisée.

Pour les Hommes

Une sensation de renouveau : l’aloe vera apporte une intense hydratation à la peau stressée des hommes. Pour combattre le feu du rasoir et les petits problèmes de peau, l’extrait de raisin, des principes actifs de la mer et des substances anti-bactériennes sont très efficaces. Panthenol et menthol apportent leur contribution pour nourrir et rafraîchir la peau en lui redonnant de l’énergie.

Body Thalasso

Toutes les richesses de la mer pour la beauté, le soin et le bien-être. La gamme Body-Thalasso est fondée sur l’efficacité d’algues thalasso et d’eau thermale qui apportent une hydratation intense et un raffermissement immédiatement perceptible de la silhouette…

SIGNATURE FACIALS LA FORÊT BY DR. BULLENS

Soin anti-âge

Idéal pour peau ambitieuse et mature

Purification, vapeur d’ozone, gommage à la vitamine A, façonnage de sourcils, ampoule 3D-Hyaluron, massage relaxant visage et crâne, crème de jour anti-âge à l’Hyaluron, extraits de plantes et précieuses huiles naturelles.

Soin anti-âge (90 min) 129,00

Soin anti-acné

Pour peaux jeunes, irritées, dermatite atopique

Un soin destiné à soulager les plus jeunes de l’acné et des autres impuretés de la peau et/ou peau grasse. Adapté également à d’autres époques de la vie pour régénérer la peau suite à des modifications hormonales ou corporelles. Vapeur d’ozone, nettoyage en profondeur, façonnage des sourcils, délicat gommage aux enzymes, massage relaxant visage et crâne, masque purifiant, soin du jour harmonisant.

Soin anti-acné (45 min) 75,00
Soin anti-acné (75 min)105,00

Soin pour Hommes La Forêt

Une affaire d‘hommes

Ce programme de soin est approprié aux besoins spécifiques des peaux d’homme. Une formulation intelligente de principes actifs et des ingrédients fortement concentrés permettent de rééquilibrer la peau. Les minéraux et oligoéléments brûlés durant l’activité sportive ou par le stress sont restitués. Purification, vapeur d’ozone, gommage, élimination des comédons, façonnage des sourcils, massage relaxant visage et crâne, masque purifiant, soin du jour harmonisant.

Soin pour Hommes La Forêt 95,00

Les produits et soins La Forêt by Dr. Bullens sont exclusivement disponibles au Spa Retreat La Forêt et dans notre Webshop.

1Critiques Restaurant La Source
Fermer